Byrne Surveyors

The Clifton

The Clifton Toowoomba consists of three planned communities with a total of 43 townhouses located in Wilsonton and Newtown.

As the project surveyors, we completed the following tasks:

  • Detail Survey over all sites to allow for architecture designs to be undertaken
  • Prepare Disclosure Plans to allow selling off the plan of all townhouses
  • Set out of townhouses for builders
  • Survey of final units and preparation of Building Format Survey Plans

A sample of our completed projects